Executive Committee of WFMC

Executive Director: Alex MacIsaac
Communications & Media Director: Erica Wilson
Finance & Donor Services Director: Michelle Lawrence
Executive Committee Chair: Karen Hamilton

Board of Directors

President: Professor Walter Dorn
Chair of Board: Nic Baird
National Treasurer: Nancy Regher
National Secretary: Robin Collins

Advisory Board

Coalition for the UN We Need
Fergus Watt
Monique Cuillerier

WFM – Canada is a member organization of the international World Federalist Movement.

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram