Hanna Newcombe Award

The Hanna Newcombe Award, first presented in 2006, recognizes an individual’s service and contribution to the cause of world federalism over a lifetime.

2016 Mary June Pettyfer

2012 Dr James Christie

2010 William Pace

2008 Peter Langille

2006 Hanna Newcombe

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram